Dark Epic Orchestra Music

Dark Epic Orchestra Music is a pack of 20 high-quality tracks designed for royalty-free use in video games.

by Tito Lopez

Price History +

This music pack contains 20 tracks, 1 main theme, 14 tracks that can be used for different situations (action, levels, battle, menus, among others) and 5 exploration tracks, all of them meticulously designed to immerse you in a fantasy world. dark and full of dangers. Ideal for games looking to offer an immersive and challenging experience, this soundtrack elevates action and adventure to new heights.


  • Dark Souls
  • Bloodborne
  • Elden Ring
  • Nioh
  • Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice


  1. Main Theme – Symphony of Eternity
  2. Bloodlust Symphony
  3. Dawn in the Depths
  4. Echoes from the Abyss
  5. Forged in Battle
  6. Forgotten Realms
  7. Journey Through Mists
  8. Macabre Twilight
  9. Melancholy of Darkness
  10. Melody Of The Ancients
  11. Chaos Reigns
  12. Nightmare’s Veil
  13. Ruins of the Past
  14. The Lament of Ruins
  15. Twilight Trails
  16. Mystic Horizons
  17. Echoes of the Unknown
  18. Enchanted Pathways
  19. Vast Beyonds
  20. Whispers of the Forgotten Realms

I hope these hints help you in your games! You don’t need to credit me, but I’d love to know when and how you use this music so I can share your gameplay with my audience.


Tito Lopez.