Hip-Hop Music Pack: Vol. 2

Pack of Hip-Hop Music For Games: Volume 2

by Composer Squad

Price History +

Pack of Hip-Hop Music For Games: Volume 2


  • 12 Original high-quality music tracks
  • 59 WAV Files including Full Tracks, Alt & Short Versions, Loops & Stingers
  • 73 Minutes of Audio in 16-bit / 44.1 Khz format
  • Commercial Rights & Royalty-Free License

❮❮❮❮❮ TRACK LIST ❯❯❯❯❯

  1. Street Moves
  2. Urban Vibes
  3. OG
  4. Step Up
  5. Urban Hip-Hop Style
  6. Big Mac
  7. The Rise
  8. Urban Life
  9. Swag
  10. Flashback
  11. We Can Fly
  12. Never Give Up

❮❮❮❮❮ YOUTUBE POLICY ❯❯❯❯❯

Our music is registered in YouTube's Content ID system to prevent unauthorized usage & piracy. Although Unity Asset Store License does not include YouTube monetization, we are offering free whitelisting for our customers. If you have purchased this pack and want to monetize your own promotional videos on YouTube, please contact us at: whitelisting@composersquad.com and we will whitelist your video/channel in the Content ID system. Please note that this doesn’t extend to third parties monetizing videos on YouTube.