RPG Piano Music

Free 6 piano loops for your game

by Mushra Games

Price History +

This pack contains 6 loopable tracks (WAV and OGG):

  • Stolen Future
  • Returned Future
  • Lost
  • Awakened
  • Aurora
  • We'll Meet Again

These tracks are taken from my previous albums, rearranged, and compiled as mainly piano music, though they contain some other instruments. The 1-2 tracks perfectly suit dramatic events, 3 and 4 are dark and gloomy, and 5-6 are cozy and soulful.

Feel free to use this music for your game. It would be great if you credit me, Mushra, and/or link my page. Also, send me your game, I'd love to play it! A donation is appreciated, but not necessary.