Season Cycle: Casual Gaming Music Pack

11 casual music gaming tracks suitable for all seasons

by Steve Base Music

Price History +

Season Cycle is a FREE collection of casual gaming songs that capture the rich, changing scenery of the passing year. It starts with the bright, buoyant bounce of spring and gradually wends its way to the quiet hush of winter, taking in the lush greens of summer and golden ochres of autumn along the way. Whatever the mood of your game may be, Season Cycle is prepared for all weather.

All songs LOOP seamlessly and come in both wav and mp3 formats.

Track List

1. A World in Bloom

2. Swaying Daisies

3. An Excursion to the Beach

4. Summer Solstice Festival

5. Shorter Days Ahead

6. The Coming Chill

7. A Quiet Moment

8. Through Snowy Woods

9. By the Icy Lake

10. A Cup of Holiday Cheer

11. Four Seasons in a Day

All songs written by S. Basenfelder

Art by Tanja G.

NOTE: If you download this music pack and enjoy it/find it useful, please leave a like/review/comment, and feel free to share! Every little thing helps more than you know, so thank you again!